客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  杭州西溪天堂丽呈西轩酒店 (Highxuan Spa Hotel Hangzhou)位于西溪天堂国际旅游综合体,距西溪湿地核心自然保护区——莲花滩观鸟区约300米距离。酒店紧邻杭州旅游集散中心,距西湖约15分钟车程,通往灵隐,宋城,良渚遗址等杭州核心景点均为快速路直达,车程在20分钟左右。
  杭州西溪天堂丽呈西轩酒店 (Highxuan Spa Hotel Hangzhou)是国内知名设计师酒店之一,曾获中国设计精品酒店大奖和中国十佳旅游度假酒店称号。务使宾客在自然华美、风格独具的环境里,感受简练建筑、馥郁料理、谦恭礼遇之境。 回归原我,在此展开独特的行旅艺术生活。 
  西轩·篆香藏书馆,挑高三层,是惜空间如金的酒店少有的大规模“留白”,杭州旅行必打卡图书馆之一!嗅闻着书香和咖啡微醺,静享独属于书本与故事的午后。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Rezen High Xuan SPA Hotel Hangzhou Xixi is located in Xixi Paradise International Tourism complex, about 300 meters away from lianhuatan bird watching area, the core nature reserve of Xixi wetland. The hotel is close to Hangzhou tourism distribution center, about 15 minutes' drive away from the West Lake, leading to Lingyin, Songcheng, Liangzhu ruins and other core scenic spots in Hangzhou by express way, about 20 minutes' drive.
It is one of the famous designer hotels in China, and has won the award of China design boutique hotel and the title of China's top ten tourist resort hotels. Make sure the guests feel concise architecture, rich cuisine and courteous treatment in the natural and beautiful environment with unique style. Return to the original self and start a unique travel art life here.
Xixuan Zhuanxiang library, three stories high, is one of the few large-scale 'blank' hotels that cherish space like gold. It is one of the libraries that must punch in when traveling in Hangzhou! Smelling the fragrance of books and coffee, slightly drunk, enjoying the afternoon of books and stories.

Breakfast price: CNY90($13.9) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet